Contact The Shipley Group
The Shipley Group, Inc.
79 North Main Street
PO Box 908
Farmington, UT 84025 USA
Phone: 888-270-2157 or 801-447-5977
Fax: 888-270-2158 or 801-447-5978
General Email: jeff.stewart@shipleygroup.com

Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (MST), Monday through Friday

Shipley Group Corporate

Stewart, Rich Lt. Col. (Ret.) - Chairman of the Board - rich.stewart@shipleygroup.com  
Stewart, Jeff  - President / Training Manager - Jeff.Stewart@shipleygroup.com  
Muirbrook, James  - Chief Executive Officer - james.muirbrook@shipleygroup.com  
Freeman, Larry H. PhD - Senior Instructor, Fellow - l.freeman@shipleygroup.com  - View Resume

Environmental Training

Stewart, Jeff  - President / Training Manager - Jeff.Stewart@shipleygroup.com  
Freeman, Larry H. PhD - Senior Instructor, Fellow - l.freeman@shipleygroup.com  - View Resume
Kurtzman, Judith MS - Senior Instructor - Judith.Kurtzman@shipleygroup.com  - View Resume
Solomon, Rhey MS - Senior Instructor: Environmental - rhey.solomon@shipleygroup.com  - View Resume
Moore, Richard C. MBA - Senior Instructor: Environmental, Communications - richard.c.moore@shipleygroup.com  
Supulski, Bill  - Instructor - bill.supulski@shipleygroup.com  
Baumgaertner, Kathy  - Instructor - kathy.baumgaertner  
Smith, Michael PhD - Senior Instructor: Environmental - michael.smith@shipleygroup.com  

Business Solutions

Muirbrook, James  - Chief Executive Officer - james.muirbrook@shipleygroup.com  
Kurtzman, Judith MS - Senior Instructor - Judith.Kurtzman@shipleygroup.com  - View Resume
Solomon, Rhey MS - Senior Instructor: Environmental - rhey.solomon@shipleygroup.com  - View Resume
Moore, Richard C. MBA - Senior Instructor: Environmental, Communications - richard.c.moore@shipleygroup.com  

Project Management

Rusanowski, Paul C. PhD - Managing Director: Enviromental Programs - paul.rusanowski@shipleygroup.com  - View Resume

Public Involvement

Muirbrook, James  - Chief Executive Officer - james.muirbrook@shipleygroup.com